Shipping Policy

Thank you for visiting and shopping at Blue Rabbit Play. The following are the terms and conditions that constitute our Shipping Policy.

Domestic Shipping Policy

Shipment processing time

All orders are processed within 1-2 business days. Orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays.

If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

Shipping rates & delivery estimates

Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout ( please reference the correct chart based on your zone at the bottom of the page).

* Overnight delivery is only available for orders with delivery addresses within the continental United States.

Delivery delays can occasionally occur.

Blue Rabbit Play ships to addresses within the U.S. We do not ship to PO box addresses.

Shipment confirmation & Order tracking

You will receive a Shipment Confirmation email once your order has shipped containing your tracking number(s). The tracking number will be active within 24 hours.


Blue Rabbit is not liable for any products damaged or lost during shipping. If you received your order damaged, please contact the shipment carrier to file a claim.

Please take pictures and it is very important to save all packaging materials and damaged goods before filling a claim.

International Shipping Policy

We currently DO NOT ship outside the United States.

Zone 2

Alabama, Georgia

Zone 3

South Carolina, Virginia

Zone 4

Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia

Zone 5

Connecticut, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin

Zone 6

Arizona, Colorado, Maine, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Texas

Zone 7

Utah, Wyoming

Zone 8

California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington